คลิปแนะนำโรงเรียนต่างๆ


ประเทศ อุณหภูมิ
America 7.78° C
England 3.89° C
Australia 22.78° C
New Zealand 17.22° C
Canada -15.00° C
Singapore 32.22° C
Currency
/Baht
Bank Notes
Buy Sell
USD 31.93 32.58
GBP 53.28 54.77
EUR 44.03 45.11
JPY 31.13 32.37
HKD 4.07 4.25
COUNTRY TIME
America 12:12 AM
Australia 02:12 PM
New Zealand 04:12 PM
England 05:12 AM
Canada 05:12 AM
Singapore 12:12 PM